If you are a subscription owner, you can increase your user allowance by:

  • Suspending any users who no longer require access to your account/s

  • Contacting us to purchase additional users

  • Upgrading to a new subscription plan

A subscription user limit is shared across all accounts under a subscription.

If a purchase is made, our billing system will generate a pro-rata invoice to cover the period between purchasing the add-on and your subscription renewal.

Still can't find the answer you need? We'd love to help!
Contact our Customer Support Team via the chat button in the lower right corner of the screen, on +44 (0)1248 719270 or at support@papertrail.io

Did this answer your question?