The short answer is no, however, we can deactivate it from your subscription.

HOW TO DEACTIVATE AN ACCOUNT

Only a user with 'Admin' rights can deactivate an account.

Click the white cog to display the 'account settings' options and select 'Deactivate Account'

This displays the 'CONFIRM ACCOUNT DEACTIVATION' box, if you are really sure that you want to complete, fill in 'YES' and select 'DEACTIVATE NOW'

The account will now be 'deactivated'

To check and confirm that all is as it should be you need to log into the 'SUBSCRIPTIONS OVERVIEW' where you can see all 'ACTIVE' and 'INACTIVE' accounts available to you.

Remember, once 'INACTIVE' the account is inaccessible to all users and all notification emails will cease

See related articles:

Still can't find the answer you need? We'd love to help!
Contact our Customer Support Team via the chat button in the lower right corner of the screen, on +44 (0)1248 791270 or at support@papertrail.io

Did this answer your question?